The World Premiere of Diplo’s New Video “Freak”

The World Premiere of Diplo’s New Video “Freak”

Diplo’s newest album, Random White Dude Be Everywhere, won’t be available until late July. But you can get a taste of it today, with the world premiere of the video for “Freak,” a Diplo collaboration with Steve Aoki and Deorro. When you’re finished watching the video, be sure to listen to this Diplo-centric Spotify playlist created by Miss June 2013 Audrey Aleen Allen.

  1. C'mon - Diplo vs Tiesto

  2. Freak (feat. Steve Bays) - Diplo, Steve Aoki & Deorro

  3. Set It Off (feat. Lazerdisk Party Sex) - Diplo

  4. Crown (feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF) - Diplo

  5. Revolution (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai) - Diplo

  6. Express Yourself (feat. Nicky da B) - Diplo

  7. Boy Oh Boy - Diplo & GTA

  8. Butters Theme (feat. Billy the Gent & Long Jawns) - Diplo

  9. Move Around (feat. Elephant Man & GTA) - Diplo

Video directed by Ryan Staake